Indianapolis, IN (Sports Network) - Florida, Wichita State, Arizona and Virginia were each given top seeds for the 2014 NCAA Tournament on Sunday.

Florida (32-2), just hours after capturing the SEC title over Kentucky, earned the No. 1 overall seed. The Gators will play in the South Region and enter the tourney riding a program-record 26-game winning streak.

For the first time since 1991, a team enters the "Big Dance" undefeated, as Wichita State (34-0), a Final Four team last year, ran through its challenging non-conference schedule and Missouri Valley Conference slate unscathed. The Shockers will play in the Midwest Region.

Arizona (30-4) was awarded a No. 1 seed in the West Region despite losing to UCLA in the Pac-12 title game on Saturday. The Wildcats opened the season with 21 consecutive wins and have stayed afloat quite nicely following the season- ending injury to starting forward Brandon Ashley in early February.

Virginia (28-6) finished its ACC season remarkably strong, as the Cavaliers, who will play in the East Region, captured the tournament crown over Duke on Sunday and have not lost in regulation since Jan. 13.

Click here to download your bracket!