Listen to Skrillex on iHeartRadio

"All Is Fair in Love and Brostep," according to Skrillex. No, really - it's the first track on the producer's new album. The Grammy-winning electronic music star dropped a stream of his new album Recess late Monday night, without giving fans word in advance. 

Recess is now available to all fans who have downloaded Skrillex's smartphone app called "Alien Ride."  He unveiled all eleven tracks on Recess one at a time, unlocking access to each of the tunes on the app. 

The album will become available to purchase in full on iTunes on March 18th. 

[Pre-order Recess on iTunes]

Among the tracks is "Stranger," which he contributed to the new soundtrack for movie Divergent.  The title song features Kill The Noise and Fatman Scoop, and other notable guests on the album include Diplo and Chance The Rapper. 

Check out the Recess track list below:

1. "All Is Fair In Love And Brostep" with Ragga Twins
2. "Recess" with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop & Michael Angelakos
3. "Stranger" with KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew
4. "Try It Out (Neon Mix)" with Alvin Risk
5. "Coast Is Clear" with Chance The Rapper & The Social Experiment
6.  "Dirty Vibe" with Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang & CL from 2NE1
7.  "Ragga Bomb" with Ragga Twins
8.  "Doompy Poomp"
9.   "F**k That"
10.  "Ease My Mind" with Niki & The Dove
11.  "Fire Away" with Kid Harpoon